Jailbreak iOS 12.2.1 ”Pwn20wnd” Difficulties Cydia Based

Apple recently announced that AirPlay is coming to a bunch of smart TVs this year and iOS 12.2.1 starts to add support for them. Today we find leaked jailbreak iOS 12.2.1 tools for all who want to install Cydia Store on iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. Pwn20wnd recently announced a new unc0ver 2019 jailbreak update that will bring full A7/A8/A11/A12 support to iOS 12.2.1. Here’s all you need to know about it.

Users who are already on this version or below will remain unaffected by this development. But It is common practice because, after each update, the company Apple closes all possibilities to download and install jailbreak iOS 12.2.1.

Here’s  [link] iOS 12.2.1 Jailbreak Download Free Updated Version

Further, upgrades will still work thanks to FutureRestore and SHSH Blobs. iOS 12.2.1 Jailbreak Download + How to install Cydia on iOS 12.2.1 [link]

Thankfully, Saurik, the godfather of jailbreak iOS 12.2.1, came through in the clutch just in time and upgraded Substrate. In a short Reddit post, the hacker also confirmed that Saurik needs to update iOS 12.2.1 Cydia Substrate for PAC for A12-chip devices.

iOS 12.2.2 Jailbreak IPA Windows

iOS 12.2.2 Jailbreak IPA Mac

Jailbreak iOS 12.2.1
Jailbreak iOS 12.2.1

Downgrades, on the other hand, will cease to work as iOS 12.2.1 and above versions lack a functional jailbreak or a nonce setter. Though devices with an A7-A8-A11-A12 (4K) chip are theoretically already compatible with iOS 12.2.1, they lack Cydia and Substrate compatibility.

Prepere Your Device jailbreak iOS 12.2.1 Apple A7-A8 (4K) Chip Set

Unless Apple decides to push a surprise iOS 12.1.5 update, iOS 12.2.1 will follow the company’s current version of iOS 12.2, iOS 12.1.4. If you found a Jailbreak iOS 12.2.2 download link on the web, I recommend ignoring it. It’s fake.

Here’s what you can expect from the iOS 12.2.2 release time in the United States and countries around the world: We know that Jailbreak iOS 12.2.1 has a big future. Some jailbreak creators confirmed that they have big plans about Real jailbreak.

Eastern – 1 PM
Central – 12 PM
Mountain – 11 AM
London – 6 PM
Moscow – 9 PM
New Delhi – 10:30 PM
Shanghai – 1 AM
Tokyo – 2 AM
Melbourne – 3 AM
Auckland – 5 AM

Unfortunately, we can not limit the collection of private information, so the only way out is to refuse an iPhone or set restrictions. So There is a great deal arriving in iOS 12.2.1 such as Apple News arriving in Canada, and a quartet of new Animoji characters. We can set restrictions only after performing a Jailbreak iOS 12.2.1, 12.2.2, 12.2.3.